Sign up

Sign up to receive our monthly e-newsletter and receive department news, events, and tips

Email:*

First Name:*

Last Name:*

 

North Berrien Fire Rescue Department

3061 Coloma Road

Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Office (269) 849-3409

Fax (269) 849-1889

 

Department Email Contacts

Chief Mike Mattix                               MMattix@nbfr.org

Captain Todd Bohle                           TBohle@nbfr.org

Captain Doug Kraemer                      DKraemer@nbfr.org

Lieutenant Tim Schuck                      TSchuck@nbfr.org

Lieutenant Ryan Lucker                     RLucker@nbfr.org

Lieutenant Steve Wooley                   SWooley@nbfr.org

Lieutenant Shawn Lampros               SLampros@nbfr.org

Lieutenant Randy Frank                     RFrank@nbfr.org

Fire Investigator Bob Adams              BAdams@nbfr.org

 

Fire Board Email Contact                   fireboard@nbfr.org

 
August 2018
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8