Sign up

Sign up to receive our monthly e-newsletter and receive department news, events, and tips

Email:*

First Name:*

Last Name:*

 

North Berrien Fire Rescue Department

3061 Coloma Road

Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Office (269) 849-3409

Fax (269) 849-1889

 

Department Email Contacts

Chief Mike Mattix                               MMattix@nbfr.org

Captain Todd Bohle                           TBohle@nbfr.org

Captain Doug Kraemer                      DKraemer@nbfr.org

Captain Ryan Lucker                         RLucker@nbfr.org

Lieutenant Tim Forker                       TForker@nbfr.org

Lieutenant Frank DeLaTorre              FDeLaTorre@nbfr.org

Fire Marshall Bob Adams                  BAdams@nbfr.org

 

Fire Board Email Contact                   fireboard@nbfr.org

 
December 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11